Volume 2

Issue 1, July-2016 pp. 1-68

  1. Author Name(s):
    Faadhil Adams
    Affiliation(s):
    Department of Mercantile Law, Faculty of Law, University of Johannesburg, South Africa
    E-mail(s):
    adamsf@uj.ac.za
    Paper Title:
    Contrasting the application of the mandatory rules of a third country in South Africa, Turkey and the European Union
    Vol. 2, Issue. 1, July-2016, pp. 1-12
     
  2. Author Name(s):
    Garth J Bouwers
    Affiliation(s):
    Department of Mercantile Law, Faculty of Law, University of Johannesburg, South Africa
    E-mail(s):
    gbouwers@uj.ac.za
    Paper Title:
    Tacit Choice of Law in International Commercial Contracts - A Turkish Study
    Vol. 2, Issue. 1, July-2016, pp. 13-23
     
  3. Author Name(s):
    Robin Cupido
    Affiliation(s):
    Department of Private Law, Faculty of Law, University of Johannesburg, South Africa
    E-mail(s):
    rcupido@uj.ac.za
    Paper Title:
    Online Dispute Resolution: An African Perspective
    Vol. 2, Issue. 1, July-2016, pp. 24-32
     
  4. Author Name(s):
    Petra Amizic Jelovcic1*, Dragan Bolanca2
    Affiliation(s):
    Faculty of Law, Department of Maritime and Transport Law, University of Split, Croatia
    E-mail(s):
    1petra.amizic@pravst.hr*
    2dragan.bolanca@pravst.hr
    Paper Title:
    Combating Maritime Terrorism Under The International Law And European Law
    Vol. 2, Issue. 1, July-2016, pp. 33-48
     
  5. Author Name(s):
    Durda Bolanca Kekez
    Affiliation(s):
    Faculty of Law, Civil law Department, University of Split, Croatia
    E-mail(s):
    durda.bolanca@pravst.hr
    Paper Title:
    EU Consumer Law - The Past And The Future
    Vol. 2, Issue. 1, July-2016, pp. 49-63
     
  6. Author Name(s):
    Aliflanya Arisandy Maghfirah1*, Diny Arista Risandy2, Nurindah Hilimi3
    Affiliation(s):
    Department of Islamic Law, Faculty of Law, University of Indonesia, Indonesia
    E-mail(s):
    1aliflanya.maghfirah@ui.ac.id*
    2diny.arista@ui.ac.id
    3nurindah.hilimi@ui.ac.id
    Paper Title:
    'Sulh' In Islamic Criminal Law As The Form Of Restorative Justice: A New Framework In Indonesian Criminal Law
    Vol. 2, Issue. 1, July-2016, pp. 64-75
     
  7. Author Name(s):
    Elizabeth Rapaport
    Affiliation(s):
    School of Law, University of New Mexico, USA
    E-mail(s):
    rapaport@law.unm.edu
    Paper Title:
    A Test For U.S. Criminal Justice Reform: Fewer Women In Prison
    Vol. 2, Issue. 1, July-2016, pp. 76-87
     
  8. Author Name(s):
    Edit Soós
    Affiliation(s):
    Department of Political Science, Faculty of Law, University of Szeged, Hungary
    E-mail(s):
    soos@polit.u-szeged.hu
    Paper Title:
    Joining The European Administrative Space: Challenges For Turkey
    Vol. 2, Issue. 1, July-2016, pp. 88-103
     

Search